Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Sutherland Cricket Club  (SDCC)
Social Media
Colours Sky Blue  
Affiliated with
NSW Premier Cricket
Contact Details
David Cush
PO Box 14 Sylvania Southgate 2224
Email  Phone 0417 664 529  
Principal User: Tom Iceton
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Glenn McGrath Oval, Willarong Rd
Caringbah 2229
New South Wales Australia
Description Premier Cricket Club of Sutherland Shire, in Sydney's southern suburbs.

Office Bearers: 2016/2017

Position Held by Contact
President Mathew Duff  
Deputy President Evan Atkins  
Secretary David Cush
Mobile phone  
Treasurer Tom Iceton  
Chairman of Selectors Phil Weatherall  
Committee Paul Burg  
Committee Shane Duff  
Committee Brian C Hall  
Committee Rod Whatley  
Committee Nathan Whittingham  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.